Contact Us

Gryphon Property Partners.
12 Austin Friars, London, EC2N 2HE.

Tel: +44 (0)20 3440 9800
Email: info@gryphonpropertypartners.com

Catherine Alexander

Tel: 0203 440 9805
Mobile: 07811 111600
Email: catherine.alexander@gryphonpropertypartners.com

Colin Hargreaves

Tel: 0203 440 9804
Mobile: 07778 164159
Email: colin.hargreaves@gryphonpropertypartners.com

Tim Davies

Tel: 0203 440 9803
Mobile: 07867 978019
Email: tim.davies@gryphonpropertypartners.com

Mike Pope

Tel: 0203 440 9807
Mobile: 07799 664945
Email: mike.pope@gryphonpropertypartners.com

Jeremy Trice

Tel: 0203 440 9802
Mobile: 07798 636599
Email: jeremy.trice@gryphonpropertypartners.com

Isobel Payne

Tel: 0203 440 9806
Mobile: 07412 554010
Email: isobel.payne@gryphonpropertypartners.com

Jamie Major

Tel: 0203 440 9809
Mobile: 07552 604743
Email: jamie.major@gryphonpropertypartners.com

John Morton

Tel: 0203 440 9810
Mobile: 07785 960938
Email: John.Morton@gryphonpropertypartners.com

Mike Morley

Tel: 0203 440 9800
Email: mike.morley@gryphonpropertypartners.com

Adrian Rose

Tel: 0203 440 9800
Email: adrian.rose@gryphonpropertypartners.com

Colin Hyder

Tel: 0203 440 9800
Email: colin.hyder@gryphonpropertypartners.com